Attachment B, Memo No. 109-09
April 17, 2009

EARLY REGISTRATION FORM PLEASE DUPLICATE AS NECESSARY
Virginia Middle and High School Principals Conference & Exposition
Williamsburg Marriott « Williamsburg, Virginia
June 28 — July 1, 2009
THIS CONFERENCE QUALIFIES FOR 15 VIRGINIA RECERTIFICATION POINTS
Early Registration Form

Use this form if registering before May 26, 2009. After May 26 the registration fee will be $75 additional per person.

Name Title

First Name for Badge E-mail

School School Division

School Address City Zip
School Phone School Fax

Registration Fee:
No. @ $415.00 — Individual (VASSP Member) =$
No. @ $520.00 — Individual (Nonmember) =$

Please note that TEAM DISCOUNTS are being offered this year. In order to qualify for a team discount (1) the team
leader (i.e., the school principal) must be a current member of VASSP; (2) each member of the team must be from the
same school; (3) each individual registering with the principal must complete a separate set of all registration forms; and
(4) all team forms must be mailed together to VASSP, along with complete payment (i.e., check or purchase order).

No. @ $415.00 — Team Leader/Principal (VASSP Member) =$ _
No. @ $395.00 — Team Assistant Principal (VASSP Member) =3 _
No. @ $450.00 — Team Assistant Principal or Lead Teacher (Nonmember) =% _

BREAKFAST (optional) July 1, 7:30 a.m., $19.00 per person. Special guest speaker to be announced. Breakfast
tickets to be picked up at conference registration desk at time of registration. Tickets sold in advance only and
will not be available for sale on day of breakfast. (NO REFUNDS)

BREAKFAST Ticket(s): No. __ @ $19.00 per person =%
Total Amount Enclosed): $_

Payment Method: (please check (v) O Purchase Order Enclosed (must be ATTACHED to registration form)
U Check Enclosed

Please check (v') one:

U 1 WILL BE attending the Pre-conference School Law Clinic on Sunday, June 28. School Law Clinic qualifies
for five (5) additional recertification points. School Law Clinic is included in the conference registration fee.
To attend only the law clinic the registration fee is $145 for VASSP Members and $175 for Nonmembers of
VASSP. Call VASSP at 804-355-2777 before June 15, 2009 to register only for the Pre-conference School Law
Clinic.

O | WILL NOT be attending the Pre-conference School Law Clinic.

Please check (v) if you are interested in receiving graduate credit through Virginia Commonwealth University for
attending this conference. Persons checking "yes" will be contacted regarding academic requirements and tuition.
Q Yes a No

Make check payable to "VASSP" and MAIL WITH THIS FORM TO —>

CANCELLATION POLICY: Summer Conference
All cancellations must be made in writing and received in the VASSP office by June 15, 2009. A $50 VASSP
processing fee will apply to all cancellations, including those paid by purchase order. All refunds will 4909 Cutshaw Avenue

be issued following the 2009 Conference. There will be no refunds after June 17, 2009, as guarantees i
for space are paid in advance. Substitutions are permissible. Rich mond, VA 23230




